Park Central Reviews

See what other people are saying about our West Valley City apartments! At Park Central Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and canā€™t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
3/22/2019

Well my experience so far has been great at park central I didn't give a 5star because my wife found to critters we don't want see in our apartment, but both was dead they came and sprayed two days ago so that is a plus.Now as far as the grounds are they do a good job keeping it clean we just need the community to help out most that i have seen was kids throwing trash on the grounds so parents teach your kids to place trash in designated areas simple. We love the apartment everything is new still having fun learning how to work washer i can control with my phone hahHa! It's cool staff is awesome Shauna and Rob has been awesome throughout our move process my neighbors so far no drama, parking you have one spot that is yours if you have more vehicles get in where you fit in lol!!.Ok let's talk safty Rob Shauna this is just a Hint that you might want bring to owners attention #1 invest in camera security system for outside in the courtyard place more lighting there also, that would help alot safty firstš??? that would also show you things like who's not picking up after the furry animals and the safty of our community Thanks guys.
A
2/5/2019

Robert took time to explain everything to me, great guy!
12/17/2018

They keep up the property. Rob the office manger is amazing to work with. He will do anything he can to work wirh him, just be upfront with him.Most apartments are remodeled. Has a playground, dog park, and bbq pits and tables
L
12/17/2018

They keep up the property. Rob the office manger is amazing to work with. He will do anything he can to work wirh him, just be upfront with him.Most apartments are remodeled. Has a playground, dog park, and bbq pits and tables
D
10/12/2018

Great property, the manager Rob is awesome work with!
10/12/2018

Great property, the manager Rob is awesome work with!
D
9/20/2018

I love the area where I'm familiar with..
9/20/2018

I love the area where I'm familiar with..
R
7/6/2018

These apartments are more than just okay they're awesome And I have had friends that have lived in them that loved them and they are reasonable!
7/6/2018

These apartments are more than just okay they're awesome And I have had friends that have lived in them that loved them and they are reasonable!
D
6/13/2018

Pretty sweet
6/13/2018

Pretty sweet
C
4/6/2018

Ive lived at Central Apartments for over a year. They do an amazing job keeping up our grounds. My apartment is remodeled and I love it. In all i give them 5 stars.
4/6/2018

Ive lived at Central Apartments for over a year. They do an amazing job keeping up our grounds. My apartment is remodeled and I love it. In all i give them 5 stars.
T
3/27/2018

Good place to live for the money has a plenary of space and a park for the kids
3/27/2018

Good place to live for the money has a plenary of space and a park for the kids
L
3/27/2018

It's a great place to live I liked that they are pet friendly and they are making it a more neighborhood community.
3/27/2018

It's a great place to live I liked that they are pet friendly and they are making it a more neighborhood community.
T
3/27/2018

This place is great very nice and maintnice gets the job when it needs to be done nice people here and office people are great
3/27/2018

This place is great very nice and maintnice gets the job when it needs to be done nice people here and office people are great
L
3/27/2018

Just moved in last month. They are great!!
3/27/2018

Just moved in last month. They are great!!
R
3/26/2018

Park central is a great place to live and my family loves it
3/26/2018

Park central is a great place to live and my family loves it
R
3/26/2018

Park central is a great place to live and my family loves it
K
3/26/2018

love this place!
3/26/2018

love this place!
N
3/26/2018

My fiance Felipe and I have lived her almost a year, and have had excellent service! I recommend this place, Rob is always there to help.
3/26/2018

My fiance Felipe and I have lived her almost a year, and have had excellent service! I recommend this place, Rob is always there to help.
B
3/23/2018

These apartments have been here for years and from what I remember to now is an amazing 100% on management and the owner. It's a place to have your family live and not have to worrie, I have been here almost 5 months and have zero issues with anything and that right there is a very good reason to come and talk to the guys and see about a home here.
3/23/2018

These apartments have been here for years and from what I remember to now is an amazing 100% on management and the owner. It's a place to have your family live and not have to worrie, I have been here almost 5 months and have zero issues with anything and that right there is a very good reason to come and talk to the guys and see about a home here.
A
2/9/2018

Great place to live! Very helpful and trusting. The community has been a lot better with the upgrades they have put in as well. highly recommend living here .
I
2/9/2018

Great place to live! Very helpful and trusting. The community has been a lot better with the upgrades they have put in as well. highly recommend living here .
2/9/2018

Great place to live! Very helpful and trusting. The community has been a lot better with the upgrades they have put in as well. highly recommend living here .
E
11/21/2017

I am a resident at Park Central Apartments and it is a great place to live. I feel very comfortable letting my daughter and nephews play on the playground. My dogs also love playing at the dog park that is available.
11/21/2017

I am a resident at Park Central Apartments and it is a great place to live. I feel very comfortable letting my daughter and nephews play on the playground. My dogs also love playing at the dog park that is available.
P
8/31/2017

My husband and I needed to move and we found Park Central and it was the best thing that we have done! We love our new apartment! Everything was brand new and better than our old apartment at a lower price! Not to mention the staff has been amazing they keep their word when saying they will come out and do something and they do it in a timley manner! Rob that works in the main office is amazing so friendly and very honest and upfront with all the policies and procedures as well as costs! I would highly recommend checking them out if your looking for a family friendly, clean , and beautiful apartment!
8/31/2017

My husband and I needed to move and we found Park Central and it was the best thing that we have done! We love our new apartment! Everything was brand new and better than our old apartment at a lower price! Not to mention the staff has been amazing they keep their word when saying they will come out and do something and they do it in a timley manner! Rob that works in the main office is amazing so friendly and very honest and upfront with all the policies and procedures as well as costs! I would highly recommend checking them out if your looking for a family friendly, clean , and beautiful apartment!
M
9/29/2015

Great place and people
9/29/2015

Great place and people
A
10/13/2012

GREAT management!!!! Very well kept up and great neighbors. Not the best place in the world, but I like it.
10/13/2012

GREAT management!!!! Very well kept up and great neighbors. Not the best place in the world, but I like it.
A
10/13/2012

GREAT management!!!! Very well kept up and great neighbors. Not the best place in the world, but I like it.